Track and Field

Track and Field practice will begin on Monday, March 25, 2013. Students will not be allowed to participate without valid physical form signed by Physician (Valid for thirteen months past the original date of physical exam). Check back for updated information.

Contact Mr. Trudeau for any questions,  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2014 Hampden Charter Outdoor Track & Field Meet Schedule
**Bus times will be listed on weekly schedules as well as emailed out to parents.**
Date: Opponent: Location: Varsity Time:
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Chicopee, Longmeadow, Chicopee Comp.  Chicopee High School 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Warrior Track Classic Niskayuna High School (Schenectady, NY) 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Bloomfield High School Invitational Bloomfield High School (Bloomfield, CT) 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Chicopee, Agawam Chicopee High School 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Steele Relays East Longmeadow High School 4:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014 Spartan Invitational East Longmeadow High School 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 08, 2014 South Hadley, Cathedral, Monson   Mount Holyoke College TBA
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Spartan Invitational (CT)  Shepaug Valley High School (Washington, CT) 9:30 AM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Last Chance Invitational Northampton High School 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Southwick-Tolland Regional High School Southwick-Tolland Regional High School 3:45 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Quabbin Regional High School Quabbin Regional High School 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 PVIAC Championships Mohawk Regional High School TBA
Saturday, May 31, 2014 MIAA West/Central  D2 Championships Fitchburg State University 9:30 AM
Saturday, June 7, 2014 MIAA All State Meet Bridgewater State University TBA